New Album In The Space is out now, and it’s available to listen in the music section. 

Physical CD’s and downloadable MP3 are available in the SHOP in the top menu. 



Marcin Pajak’s sixth studio album titled “In The Space” consists of eleven tracks in progressive rock style that will take us for over one-hour journey into space where the main character constructs the spaceship and goes for a long, exhausting journey to find the new home for all the humanity. From the opening to the very end, every song on the album tells a single, unbreakable story, complete with all the highs and lows the main character experienced.

The story begins with the song “No More Time”, which tells us about the state of our planet and how it makes our hero decide to leave it. In “Building the Rocket”, he builds a spaceship and prepares to go. “Liftoff” is the song where the whole mission begins, and the spacecraft finally reaches space. “Gravity” expresses the excitement of being in space for the first time, and the long journey begins with the more than ten-minute track “Space Travel”. “Emptiness” expresses moments of doubt after a long time alone. The “Kuiper belt” takes the spaceship towards the end of the solar system, where our hero finds the planet he’s looking for and tries to take the spaceship down. Due to an unfortunate situation, he was unable to land, and in the next track, “Towards The Unknown”, he returned to a dark, empty space. “Last Chance” is a song where new hope is born out of nowhere, and he takes the chance to bring a spaceship down to a new planet. The final track of the album is “New Beginning”, which shows our hero in his new reality.

The story consists of many plot twists and mood changes. Which together with the music makes us feel part of the story.




Marcin Pajak – Guitars and Vocals
Wiktor Swierczek – Saxophone
Piotr Sitkowski – Keybords, Piano, Synths
Tomasz Zawadzki – Bass
Nick Schlesinger – Drums



[contact-form-7 id=”298″ title=”Contact form”]